Jump to content

  •     

Photo

New Countries - Border Changes And Country Profiles


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
80 replies to this topic

#61 The Problem97

The Problem97

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 48 posts
  • LocationBRAZIL

Posted 23 May 2014 - 01:07 AM

South West States - Resource: Saltpeter
Borders:
- North Central States, Nigeria
- South South States, Nigeria
- Northeast of Brazil, Brazil
- Charrua, Uruguay ????????????????????????W WTF???? ADMIN?

 

 

South South States - Resource: Oil

Borders:
- South West States, Nigeria
- South East States, Nigeria
- North Central States, Nigeria
- North East States, Nigeria
- Northern Cape, South Africa
- Pampas, Argentina WTF?????? U ARE CRAZY?????? BORDER FAIL VERY FAAAAAAIL


Brazil - Goiania


#62 The Problem97

The Problem97

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 48 posts
  • LocationBRAZIL

Posted 23 May 2014 - 01:09 AM

hahhahaha, why should Nigeria have borer with S.Arabia or Egypt? South America is closer.

 

Nigeria is Argentina

 

YES


  • BOUD1CCA likes this

Brazil - Goiania


#63 SotirisA

SotirisA

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • LocationThessaloniki, Greece

Posted 23 May 2014 - 04:22 AM

Give borders from Egypt or S.Arabia to Nigeria


3265432-2.png


#64 plasticola

plasticola

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 103 posts
  • LocationArgentina

Posted 23 May 2014 - 06:26 AM

90xre.jpg


Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened.


#65 Petsku

Petsku

    Baby Finn

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 493 posts

Posted 23 May 2014 - 07:28 AM

Just so you know: The production bonuses are available already and Decorations will be given soon.

 

 

hello admin,

do we have to buy market license for georgia even if we have georgian citizenship?

Hey, yes. That's the normal game mechanic. If you change your Citizenship and want to sell products in that country, you need to purchase a license.

 

The new countries haven't "Borders" layer. If you remove all ticks in the Layers Box, new countries will look like not appeared yet. And at the boundaries of this countries no gray stroke, it's clearly seen when you look to exclave of Azerbaijan, which between Armenia and Turkey. I saw the similar problem with France, Bolivia, BiH, UAE, Australia, Netherlands and Egypt, but these have a gray stroke...

Thanks for pointing it out, I'll forward this message to the person responsible for the map! :)

 

Where are the "Founding Fathers" decoration???

We're still working on these, should be given pretty soon.

 

Question, Petsku:

 

When can I, as Cuban, sell my products in the cuban market without buy licenses?

Unfortunately you can't sell products in the Cuban market without the license.


Well done is better than well said.

-Benjamin Franklin


#66 TheManiacBG

TheManiacBG

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • LocationBULGARIA

Posted 23 May 2014 - 10:30 AM

It wasn't a problem until now for Bulgaria to rach North Caucasus via Black sea!!

!! Tell you what, Petsku why don't you guys just ban all Bulgarian players?! It will be much easier for you...you wouldn't have to come up with such stupid excuses!!!

The Citizenships have been given now. Good luck in your new countries! :)

 

 

If you draw the borders of the Black Sea on the map, it makes a lot more sense now than it did before. For Bulgaria and Romania to cross the relatively large sea, they need to use Ukrainian or Turkish regions as footsteps.

 

Also, Cuba appeared in between Mexico and the European regions. Would it have made any sense for the borders to exist after?


И ПРЕДИ И СЕГА МАКЕДОНИЯ Е БЪЛГАРСКА!!!


#67 Makedonamaxos Z

Makedonamaxos Z

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 23 May 2014 - 01:16 PM

Give borders from Egypt or S.Arabia to Nigeria



#68 rmetro4444

rmetro4444

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 6 posts

Posted 23 May 2014 - 01:38 PM

Thanks for pointing it out, I'll forward this message to the person responsible for the map! :)

Ok, I found some more problems with map and I can tell you about it.



#69 Demonaire

Demonaire

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 334 posts

Posted 23 May 2014 - 07:00 PM

The Citizenships have been given now. Good luck in your new countries! :)

 

 

If you draw the borders of the Black Sea on the map, it makes a lot more sense now than it did before. For Bulgaria and Romania to cross the relatively large sea, they need to use Ukrainian or Turkish regions as footsteps.

 

Also, Cuba appeared in between Mexico and the European regions. Would it have made any sense for the borders to exist after?

 

Yes, but you f*ucked Mexico. Now they can only fight, in their historical regions, against USA, Colombia and Cuba. And considering your "safe/protected regions" update. If USA or Venezuela attack and conquers Cuba first, Mexico could be 4 whole months without any war than against Colombia or via AirStrike.

 

I'm former eColombian and eMexico is eColombia's enemy, but if you made useless the SE of Mexico's port considering your reasoning, then at least give them some route to the Pacific Ocean (Japan, Taiwan, Phillipines, etc)


Edited by Demonaire, 23 May 2014 - 07:01 PM.

  • Lalo292 likes this

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻ FLIP THIS TABLE. ┻━┻ ︵ ヽ(°□°ヽ) FLIP THAT TABLE. ┻━┻ ︵ \('0')/ ︵ ┻━┻ FLIP ALL THE TABLES
ಠ_ಠ Put. ಠ__ಠ The tables. ಠ___ಠ Back.
(╮°-°)╮┳━┳
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻ NEVER!!!!!!!!!!


#70 OMR.Ding

OMR.Ding

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 18 posts

Posted 24 May 2014 - 05:26 AM

So new countries has 3 or more resources, and Taiwan only have 4 regions and 2 resources?

This is joke!



#71 Celldur

Celldur

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 27 May 2014 - 03:44 AM

Peru has 7 regions and 3 resources!



#72 Lalo292

Lalo292

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 20 posts
  • LocationMéxico

Posted 29 May 2014 - 04:53 AM

And what about México?

We lost 2 connections, one with Venezuela and the other with Portugal,  u put cuba there and now, what we should do?

 

Attack USA, Colombia or Cuba, and other countries have more borders, that's unfair.

 

 Also, u guys cannot give Mexico 7 only 7 regions, when countries like France, China or USA have 40!

Give all american states more regions, mae the game fair!



#73 Ja nisam Bosko Buha

Ja nisam Bosko Buha

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 76 posts

Posted 29 May 2014 - 07:41 AM

It wasn't a problem until now for Bulgaria to rach North Caucasus via Black sea!!

!! Tell you what, Petsku why don't you guys just ban all Bulgarian players?! It will be much easier for you...you wouldn't have to come up with such stupid excuses!!!

 

Wow dude you r whining that you dont have direct route to attack 5 days old country without MPP, CP or money with ~150 ppl. And you dont see a problem there...


erepublik-badge-80x15.gif


#74 SandwichLord123

SandwichLord123

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 29 May 2014 - 07:08 PM

Well, the protection time is gone and now Georgia is almost conquered, you should have given us at least 2 weeks to properly develop.



#75 comrade zura

comrade zura

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 15 posts

Posted 29 May 2014 - 07:26 PM

Well, the protection time is gone and now Georgia is almost conquered, you should have given us at least 2 weeks to properly develop.

First time, they said that we would have 1 month of protection! But noooo! electing government would bee too much i think!



#76 SandwichLord123

SandwichLord123

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 31 May 2014 - 10:26 AM

First time, they said that we would have 1 month of protection! But noooo! electing government would bee too much i think!

Yeah and to make matters worse, they gave us rubber which made us a huge target for Turkey and Bulgaria.


Edited by SandwichLord123, 01 June 2014 - 07:14 AM.


#77 Demonaire

Demonaire

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 334 posts

Posted 10 June 2014 - 05:49 PM

How many Orgs are going to have new countries?

 

 

For now, none, but we'll share more information around the presidential elections (5th of June).

 

Petsku, Today is June 10th, we are nearer to the PP elections, What happens with the info?


(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻ FLIP THIS TABLE. ┻━┻ ︵ ヽ(°□°ヽ) FLIP THAT TABLE. ┻━┻ ︵ \('0')/ ︵ ┻━┻ FLIP ALL THE TABLES
ಠ_ಠ Put. ಠ__ಠ The tables. ಠ___ಠ Back.
(╮°-°)╮┳━┳
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻ NEVER!!!!!!!!!!


#78 Demonaire

Demonaire

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 334 posts

Posted 12 June 2014 - 04:59 PM

 

For now, none, but we'll share more information around the presidential elections (5th of June).


Petsku, Today is June 10th, we are nearer to the PP elections, What happens with the info?

 

 

Do we only have one ORG?

Romania have less than 200 ORGs, Colombia even have 14 ORGs, AND HAVE CUBA ONLY AN ORG????????!!!!!!

 

I can't believe of all of you, admins...


Edited by Demonaire, 12 June 2014 - 04:59 PM.

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻ FLIP THIS TABLE. ┻━┻ ︵ ヽ(°□°ヽ) FLIP THAT TABLE. ┻━┻ ︵ \('0')/ ︵ ┻━┻ FLIP ALL THE TABLES
ಠ_ಠ Put. ಠ__ಠ The tables. ಠ___ಠ Back.
(╮°-°)╮┳━┳
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻ NEVER!!!!!!!!!!


#79 Ja nisam Bosko Buha

Ja nisam Bosko Buha

    Advanced Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 76 posts

Posted 12 June 2014 - 05:21 PM

Do we only have one ORG?

Romania have less than 200 ORGs, Colombia even have 14 ORGs, AND HAVE CUBA ONLY AN ORG????????!!!!!!

 

I can't believe of all of you, admins...

They just need to add option for country to create new orgs...

But they dont care about new countries, new players, they dont care about their game, they care only about profit...


erepublik-badge-80x15.gif


#80 YeahImaBoss413

YeahImaBoss413

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 31 July 2014 - 04:27 PM

Should've added the Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico, for a battle in the Carribbean (Cuba) and better borders but .....






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users