•     

Photo

I Have Some Epic Game-Suggestions For Erepublik! (Plz Read)

questsplanetspace colony san marino micronations andorra mongolia erepublik

• Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 chris jonadicus

chris jonadicus

• Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts
  • Locationswittzerland

Posted 10 April 2019 - 06:25 PM

dear erepublik's people, hello.

i am going to post my game-suggestions for erepublik, which would greatly improve this (already awesome) game.
if you want, you can move this thread to the best suited ''suggestions'' sub-forum, or to keep it in here.

either way, please read this topic, and please consider adding my suggestions into the game, if you want.

OK, so:
i am chris, and i've been playing this game for many years, its a great game.

I have a few suggestions for the game, I hope that they are helpful…

so, here are my ideas that can make erepublik a better, more fresh game:

1. add space missions.
add an option for each country, to fund its own ''space exploration'' program, and to compete VS other countries on who will get to be the first country to reach space/the moon, and furthermore, to see who gets more time in the space/to the moon.

(also each region/area claimed by a country in the moon/mars will earn a special bonus for this country, so it will be a desirable war/resources mechanism)

also, an other option could be:
to create colonies in space, for example, if country A reaches moon before country B, then country A, will have the right to claim some of moon's lands for itself, and therefore, more country/territory wars can errupt in the new space colonies...

(same thing applies for the resources wars, and the space colonies can be in many different planets, not just moon. for example, if a country decides to explore/to visit pluto/saturn, this mission will be alot more expensive than a simple trip/mission to the moon.)